Rick Ehlman - RRT
rjehlman@rsvpomecare.com

Kyle Barrow - RRT
kbarrow@rsvphomecare.com

Michael Downing - President
mdowning@rsvphomecare.com

Ryan Meyers - Warehouse Manager
rmeyers@rsvphomecare.com

Jan Cunningham - CSR Manager
jcunningham@rsvphomecare.com

Carol Crawford - CSR
ccrawford@rsvphomecare.com

Tina Flinchum - CSR
tflinchum@rsvphomecare.com

Debbie Feebeck - CSR
dfeebeck@rsvphomecare.com

Kevin Lockwood - Marketing
klockwood@rsvphomecare.com

Kyria Mullarkey - Billing Manager
kmullarkey@rsvphomecare.com

Julie Borman - Billing Specialist
jborman@rsvphomecare.com


Gary Bishop - Service Tech/Delivery

Joey Cochran - Service Tech/Delivery

Randy Meyer - Service Tech/Delivery

Matt Million - Service Tech/Delivery